Playboi Carti Drops 'Whole Lotta Red' Album

19 January 2021
The rapper lands his first Billboard Hot 200 #1 with sophomore album
Playboi Carti

Playboi Carti delighted fans with the arrival of his highly anticipated album 'Whole Lotta Red'. The 24 track project has already landed the rapper his very first Billboard Hot 200 album. Carti tapped stylistic innovators Kanye West, Kid Cudi and Future for choice features on the album with a red tinged music video paired with “M3tamorphosis” featuring Kid Cudi.   On the focus track, “Slay3r,” he sounds like a dude that is ready to go to war with his ops, ready to steal our women, and ready to un-confess to his sins.

The sophomore album marks Carti's's return after dropping Die Lit in 2018, which peaked at N0.3 on the Billboard Hot 200. 


Track Listing :

1.    Rockstar Made

2.    Go2DaMoon (featuring Kanye West) 

3.    Stop Breathing 

4.    Beno!

5.    JumpOutTheHouse

6.    M3tamorphosis (featuring Kid Cudi)

7.    Slay3r

8.    No Sl33p

9.    New Tank

10. Teen X (featuring Future) 

11. Meh

12. Vamp Anthem 

13. New N3on

14. Control

15. Punk Monk

16. On That Time

17. King Vamp

18. Place

19. Sky

20. Over

21. ILoveUIHateU

22. Die4Guy

23. Not Playing

24. F33l Lik3 Dyin