Get the low down on the celebrity presenters to expect at this years 70th Annual Emmy® Awards show.

The 70th Annual Emmy® Awards will be broadcast live on M-Net channel 101 DStv on Tuesday 18 September* at 02:00 and streaming on DStv Now, with a delayed airing on the same day at 21:00. The 70th Emmy Awards will be executive produced by Lorne Michaels (Saturday Night Live; The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon) and this year’s hosts are Saturday Night Live’s dashing duo Colin Jost and Michael Che.

Other presenters for the evening include:

Alec Baldwin (Saturday Night Live; Match Game) – Outstanding Supporting Actor in A Comedy Series

Rachel Brosnahan (The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel) – Outstanding Lead Actress in A Comedy Series

Millie Bobby Brown (Stranger Things) – Outstanding Supporting Actress In A Drama Series

Michael Douglas (The Kominsky Method)

Tina Fey (Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt)

Kit Harington (Game of Thrones) –  season 8 coming to M-Net channel 101 in 2019

Taraji P. Henson (Taraji also stars as an unstoppable assassin in this action-packed Sunday Night Blockbuster movie in Proud Mary Sunday 7 October at 20:05 on M-Net 101, Empire)

Kate McKinnon (Saturday Night Live) – Outstanding Supporting Actress In A Comedy Series

Tracy Morgan (The Last O.G.)

Bob Odenkirk (Better Call Saul) – aired in 2017 on M-Net 101

Sandra Oh (Killing Eve) – Outstanding Lead Actress in A Drama Series

Constance Wu (Fresh Off the Boat)

The complete list of Emmy nominations and other Academy news is available here. Also check out the Magic Magazine breakdown of this year’s nominees as well as info about other new and returning September shows at

Get 2018 Awards Season ready with all the details you need to know in one spot here

*NB:This means M-Net’s Tuesday Prime time line-up on M-Net 101 will change: The Blacklist, Animal Kingdom and Strike Back will be off air to accommodate the prestigious awards show.