173 Honey173

HONEY TV’s Pastors’ Wives Is Back

Here’s What’s New

Premieres on Thursday 13 January 2022 at WAT 16:30 | CAT 17:30 | EAT 18:30 on DStv Channel 173
173 Honey173

Kids Kitchen Relay

Meet The Cast Of Honey Tv’s New Show

Mondays at WAT 15:30 | CAT 16:30 | EAT 17:30 (DStv Channel 173)
173 Honey173

Room Reno

Moyin Oloruntoba helps two housemates fix a shared living space that is causing conflict and frustration. Whether it be a couple, siblings, friends or cousins, the Room Reno team is prepared to solve any sticky living situation.

Tuesdays at WAT 15:00 | CAT 16:00 | EAT 17:00 (DStv channel 173)
173 Honey173

Talk with Toke Makinwa

“Did it happen? Only Toke Makinwa can find out.” In this tell-all reality talk show hosted by Nigerian media personality Toke Makinwa, stars reveal the most intimate parts of their lives.

Fridays at WAT 16:30 | CAT 17:30 | EAT 18:30 (DStv channel 173)

What to watch

HONEY is for inquisitive and connected Africans who boldly celebrate their lives and interests. From food and fashion to weddings and makeovers – it’s about the story behind the story.

HONEY TV’s Pastors’ Wives Is Back

HONEY TV’s Pastors’ Wives Is Back

Here’s What’s New

Local News

HONEY news

Discover new blockbusters & must-see TV shows, selected to keep you glued to your screen.

Fresh Content Every Weekday

Fresh Content Every Weekday

Get the latest schedule

HONEY

06 August 2021

Feel the culture, the spirit and the colour. Experience all the things you love right here on HONEY, DStv channel 173.