Logo
The Queen Slim Billboard
Channel logo

The Queen

161Telenovela13 NL

October teasers – The Queen Season 6

News
01 October 2021
Harriet and Hector are still boo'ed up.
Hector and Harriet


Friday 1 October 2021
Episode 50

Mind your business


Noma tries to be a good friend but gets snubbed. Mjekejeke worries when Georgina acts a little out of character.
 



Monday 4 October 2021
Episode 51

Obligations


Brutus grows more and more suspicious. Hector and Harriet's romantic getaway meets up with an unexpected obstacle. Georgina and Schumacher decide to forget all about their problems.

Tuesday 5 October 2021
Episode 52

Have you lost your mind?

            
Harriet catches up with the Khoza men watch dog creeping in her love escapades with the enemy. Georgina becomes insistent on her desire to take a break from her day job.

Wednesday 6 October 2021
Episode 53

Unexpected


Harriet deals with the private investigator Brutus hired to spy on her. Hector and Harriet's romantic dinner is disrupted.

Thursday 7 October 2021
Episode 54

Broken hearts


Shaka sees something that makes him second guess Harriet's loyalty. Hector breaks Harriet's heart.

Friday 8 October 2021
Episode 55

Can’t stay apart


Hector and Harriet's hearts want what they want. Georgina reaches her boiling point.
 



Monday 11 October 2021
Episode 56

I’ll take control


Thando takes matters into her hands. The more Harriet and Hector try to steer clear of each other, the stronger the attraction.

Tuesday 12 October 2021
Episode 57

In plain sight


Harriet and Hector run into someone unexpected. Olerato struggles to make the luncheon happen.

Wednesday 13 October 2021
Episode 58

Break through


Georgina insists on getting to the bottom of the Khoza case, even if it means investigating her senior. Brutus celebrates a false victory, unaware he had some assistance.

Thursday 14 October 2021
Episode 59

Big moves only


Harriet drops the ball. Georgina hits a dead end.

Friday 15 October 2021
Episode 60 

Wolves and sheep


Harriet tries to stop Brutus from killing Hector. Georgina struggles to let go of her investigation of Hector. Thando and Hector are at odds over Hector not telling her the truth about everything.
 



Monday 18 October 2021
Episode 61

The lonely hour


Harriet and Brutus are at each other's throat and no one else knows why. Georgina finally gets a chance to interrogate Thando without her even knowing.

Tuesday 19 October 2021
Episode 62

Out of control


Brutus spirals out control. Harriet has to choose between love and family.

Wednesday 20 October 2021
Episode 63

Plan in motion


Brutus challenges the Khoza's leadership position just as Georgina gradually worms her way into the Sebatas' secrets.

Thursday 21 October 2021
Episode 64

Eliminate the enemy


Feeling cornered, Harriet goes on the offense. Georgina has some explaining to do.

Friday 22 October 2021
Episode 65

Risky moves


Georgina is trying her best to expose Thando and Hector. Brutus' fury knows no bounds.
 



Monday 25 October 2021
Episode 66

Friends or foes?


Georgina is playing a very dangerous game with Thando. Brutus is at his worst behaviour.

Tuesday 26 October 2021
Episode 67 

Family ties


Brutus makes his move to takeover the Khoza empire. Georgina makes a plan to turn Menzi against the Sebatas.

Wednesday 27 October 2021
Episode 68

Unstoppable inferno


Brutus is unstoppable on his mission to take over the Khoza empire. The Sebatas' enemy is unmasked.

Thursday 28 October 2021
Episode 69

A new sheriff’s in town


Brutus is the king of the castle and he is enjoying every minute of it. Thando discovers that her new friend is not what she claims to be.

Have your say and follow the conversation using the hashtag #TheQueenMzansi on Twitter. Catch new episodes of The Queen Mondays to Fridays at 21:00 on Mzansi Magic, Channel 161.You can also stream it live on the DStv App, or catch up on old episodes on Shomax.