DStv Premium - THOLA KONKE. HAVE IT ALL.

It's in THE BOX

DStv has bolstered the Box Sets offering for Premium customers.

In 2022, DStv Premium customers will have access to our widest range of Box Sets ever – including past seasons of your favourite shows, fresh international titles and even more local favourites. And with Box Sets up for an extended time, you’ll have more Box Sets to binge for longer while new Box Sets still pour in.

DStv customers on the other packages will also have access to a wealth of fascinating shows to binge as Box Sets, from Our Perfect Wedding to Ram Vir ’n Rus!

We’re making it easier for you to find Box Sets to binge. Simply open Catch Up on your internet-connected DStv Explora or via the DStv App, click on the TV Shows tab then select Box Sets and browse the titles on offer.

The complete Box Sets collection is offered free and exclusive to DStv Premium customers. Get DStv Premium today to have it all.

Binge Box Sets now

How to watch Box Sets

January’s Main Attractions

Couples Therapy Season 1
Couples Therapy Season 1

Binge Couples Therapy Season 1 as a Box Set from Wednesday, 12 January to Wednesday, 9 February

Watch Couples Therapy now

Blue Bloods Season 11
Blue Bloods Season 11

Binge Blue Bloods Season 11 as a Box Set from Wednesday, 5 January to Wednesday, 2 February

Watch Blue Bloods now

S.W.A.T Season 4
S.W.A.T Season 4

Binge S.W.A.T Season 4 as a Box Set from Tuesday, 18 January to Tuesday, 15 February

Watch S.W.A.T now

The Fog of Murder Season 1
The Fog of Murder Season 1

Binge The Fog of Murder Season 1 as a Box Set from Saturday, 1 January to Saturday, 29 January

Watch The Fog of Murder now

The Family Chantel Season 3
The Family Chantel Season 3

Binge The Family Chantel Season 3 as a Box Set from Tuesday, 18 January to Tuesday, 15 February

Watch The Family Chantel now

NCIS Season 18
NCIS Season 18

Binge NCIS Season 18 as a Box Set from Thursday, 6 January to Thursday, 3 February

Watch NCIS Season 18 now

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 2
The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 2

Binge The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 2 as a Box Set from Tuesday, 4 January to Tuesday, 1 February

Watch The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City now

Magnum P.I. Season 3
Magnum P.I. Season 3

Binge Magnum P.I. Season 3 as a Box Set from Wednesday, 5 January to Wednesday, 2 February

Watch Magnum P.I. now

NCIS Los Angeles Season 12
NCIS Los Angeles Season 12

Binge NCIS Los Angeles Season 12 as a Box Set from Tuesday, 18 January to Tuesday, 15 February

Watch NCIS Los Angeles now

In Pursuit With John Walsh Season 3
In Pursuit With John Walsh Season 3

Binge In Pursuit With John Walsh Season 3 as a Box Set from Thursday, 13 January to Thursday, 10 February

Watch In Pursuit With John Walsh now

American Monster Season 7
American Monster Season 7

Binge In American Monster Season 7 as a Box Set from Monday, 17 January to Monday, 14 February

Watch American Monster now

Finding Andrea Season 1
Finding Andrea Season 1

Binge Finding Andrea Season 1 as a Box Set from Wednesday, 19 January to Wednesday, 16 February

Watch Finding Andrea now

Dr. Nou Season 3
Dr. Nou Season 3

Binge Dr. Nou Season 3 as a Box Set from Thursday, 13 January to Thursday, 10 February

Watch Dr. Nou now

Back to News

Download and watch later

Get the DStv app (Apple, Android or Huawei) and download episodes to watch on your phone or tablet – just remember to connect to the Wi-Fi first so there are no surprise data costs.

MyDStv Android MyDStv Apple Huawei AppGallery
what to watch