Debonairs Pizza Competition Winners

27 January 2022
See the list of winners of the Debonairs Pizza acompetition
debonairs competition winners list

It was the season to sit back and be entertained by one of Mzansi Magic's shows, paired with a delicious Debonairs pizza.  These lucky viewers simply entered by going onto our website and picking one of their favorite shows and pairing it with the pizza they'd love to enjoy while watching. Now they have won their share in R25 000 in Debonairs Pizza vouchers. 

Teez Naik

Tshepang  Mavuso

Jermina Maruma

Kamohelo Pitso

Morongwa  Malemela

Hlengiwe Msane

Mahlatse Kekana

Sheila Raphunga Raphunga

Kasper Kombrink

Lindokuhle Nkambule

Karabo Letsholo

Puli Legoana

Lumka Nquku

Maxine Newman

Jennifer Efraim

Kgalalelo Molefe

Maryna Lubbe

Wendy Diedericks

Achumile  Ngantweni

Sinenhlanhla  Sibisi

Ntombifuthi  Majola

Ronelle Basson

Etrecia Visagie

JP Walkinshaw

Chairmaine  McDonald

Stay tuned to the home fo the best entertainment watching your fav Mzansi Magic shows.