Logo
the river season 3

The River Season 3 November Teasers

News
02 November 2020
Cobra's baby mama drama woes are far from over, while an old enemy comes back to revenge Lindiwe.
Screenshot 2020 11 03 at 08

 

Monday 2 November 2020
Episode 191

What happened, Lindani?


A tragic situation forces two families to come to together while Cobra is determined to make a few changes in his life.

Tuesday 3 November 2020
Episode 192

Dodging death


Paulina reminds Tumi that the chickens will come home to roost eventually. Cobra has an encounter with Lindiwe that leaves him feeling discouraged.

Wednesday 4 November 2020
Episode 193

Bad news travels fast


Tumi finds herself regretting decisions she made in her past, while Cobra also prepares to start afresh.

Thursday 5 November 2020
Episode 194

Trump card


Tumi gets an unexpected ally and Cobra’s past slaps him in the face.

Friday 6 November 2020
Episode 195

The cursed lot


Just when Cobra is trying to put his life together, a ghost from the past shows up and turns everything upside down. Paulina has reasons to believe that everything will work out.
 



Monday 9 November 2020
Episode 196

The mattress battles


Tumi faces her toughest critics and Cobra is free but not from his ex.

Tuesday 10 November 2020
Episode 197

Not my child!


Enemy lines are drawn between the Dlomos and the Dikanas. Cobra is hit with a curveball after trying to do the right thing.

Wednesday 11 November 2020
Episode 198

A sting in the tail


Lindiwe hits the Dlomos where it hurts, while Cobra’s plan to gain access to his son worries Dimpho and Kedibone.

Thursday 12 November 2020
Episode 199

White flag


Cobra has his hands full with baby mama drama while the Dikanas and the Dlomos are at loggerheads.

Friday 13 November 2020
Episode 200

Not done yet


Cobra is getting ready to embark on a fight for what he feels he deserves. Zodwa has a big surprise in store for the people of Refilwe.
 



Monday 16 November 2020
Episode 201

Thinking of you


Cobra receives shocking news just as he hits on a plan to turn his life around. Grief drives a wedge between lovers.

Tuesday 17 November 2020
Episode 202

Space and time


Cobra makes an aggressive move, and Tumi and Mabutho reach a decision.

Wednesday 18 November 2020
Episode 203

Family above everything


Cobra has a surprise that shocks Kedibone and Dimpho. The Dlomos struggle to come to terms with their new normal.

Thursday 19 November 2020
Episode 204

Secret plans


Cobra’s baby-mama pulls a move that puzzles the Mokoenas and Zolani gets an unpleasant surprise.

Friday 20 November 2020
Episode 205

Happy brthday, Lindiwe!


Cobra is convinced that things are changing for him and the mother of his child. The people planning to surprise Lindiwe on her birthday get a surprise of their own.
 



Monday 23 November 2020
Episode 206

Sounds of revenge


An old enemy returns to exact revenge on Lindiwe.

Tuesday 24 November 2020
Episode 207

The party is over


Mabutho grows increasingly worried when he does not hear from his friends.

Wednesday 25 November 2020
Episode 208

The red dress


The tense situation at the Dikana house continues.

Thursday 26 November 2020
Episode 209

To be fair


The Dikanas nightmare takes a bad turn, while everyone else wonders what is going on.

Friday 27 November 2020
Episode 210

The noose


A desperate Lindiwe drops a bomb on everyone to save Tumi.
 



Monday 30 November 2020
Episode 211

Bumps in the road


Tumi struggles to process a shocking revelation. Cobra’s fight for custody of his son becomes an uphill battle.
 


Catch The River Mondays to Fridays at 20:00 on 1 Magic