DStv award logo on a stained glass graphic

Favourite TV Presenter – DStvMVCA

13 April

These are the nominees who hold it down on your TV screens on a regular basis – Motshidisi Mohono, Lawrence Maleka, Leanne Manas, Thembekile Mrototo and Thuso Motaung! Find out who takes the title on 25 June 2022!  
Related Content