DStv award logo on a stained glass graphic

Favourite Song – DStvMVCA

13 April

The songs that got us through this past year are “Osama” by Zakes Bantwini and Kasango, “Asibe Happy” by Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa featuring Ami Faku, “Adiwele” by Young Stunna featuring Kabza De Small, “Ghanama” by Makhadzi featuring Prince Benza, and “Imali Eningi” by Big Zulu featuring Intaba Yase and Riky Rick! If you got down to any of these, you owe it to them to vote for them in the category of “Favourite Song”.