Logo
diepcity showpage billboard image nox, sne, lerato and asa standing next to DiepCity wall
Channel logo

DiepCity

161Drama13 L

Coming up in July DiepCity

News
01 July 2021
If you're looking for drama, action, passion, backstabbing, broken dreams, hope and the love of family and friends, look no further than DiepCity this September.
DiepCity teasers

Episode 64: Thursday, 01 July 2021

Soja is convinced that she and Nox are destined to be together at whatever cost. Bonga tries to wrest control and put Lungile on the straight and narrow.

 

Episode 65: Friday, 02 July 2021

Nox and Herbert part on a bitter note. The girls have to pull off a heist they’ve never done.

 

Episode 66: Monday, 05 July 2021

Nox and her girls are the new sweethearts of Diepsloot. Mgedeza plans to retire early but he wants the Godfather out of the way first.

Episode 67: Tuesday, 06 July 2021

Lerato’s connection with the new guy in town grows. Bonga’s first day at work becomes Ringo’s last and Lungi stands to lose a true friend if she doesn’t change her ways.

 

Episode 68: Wednesday, 07 July 2021

Gama does his best to win Lerato over. Lungile is slowly unravelling and can't do anything to stop it.

 

Episode 69: Thursday, 08 July 2021

Domestic violence wreaks havoc in Sne’s life. Mgedeza wonders when Maureen will deal with her sibling issues.

 

Episode 70: Friday, 09 July 2021

Lerato is swept off her feet by Gama. Lungile hides her report card from her family.

 

Episode 71: Monday, 12 July 2021

Nox feels like something isn’t adding up with Lungi’s report card story. Mgedeza is worried when the Godfather asks him to find the people who have been stealing from the Godfather.

 

Episode 72: Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Nox doesn’t want Lungile to end up struggling like her and their parents. Herbert reveals that he’s been dreaming of Nox but he’s reluctant to go and see her.

 

Episode 73: Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Nox recommits to Sibusiso that she’s going to live on the right side of the law. Lerato is happy that Mgedeza has given her and Smangaliso their blessing.

 

Episode 74: Thursday, 15 July 2021

The girls wonder if Mgedeza knew about the money as they try to figure out what to do with it.

 

Episode 75: Friday, 16 July 2021

Mgedeza is weary of Smangaliso and cannot seem to get over his glasses. Smangaliso is now under pressure to get information for Godfather.

 

Episode 76: Monday, 19 July 2021

Nox wants to settle the mashonisa debt. Fistos makes a visit at the general dealer yet Herbet and Khelina are taken back by his arrival to Diepsloot.

 

Episode 77: Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Charleston convinces Fistos to make amends with the community. Mgedeza doesn’t show up for his meeting with Godfather.

 

Episode 78: Wednesday, 21 July 20201

Lerato over hears a conversation with Smangaliso and Godfather regarding Mgedeza. Fistos is being overzealous towards Sne.

 

Episode 79: Thursday, 22 July 2021

Sne gets home and catches Fistos trying to leave with the money. Smangaliso finally tells Mgedeza what he wants to tell him of course.

 

Episode 80: Friday, 23 July 2021

Maureen still wants to know where Mgedeza was. Smangaliso creeps outside to make a private call. Danger sees him and tries to hear what he's saying.

Episode 81: Monday, 26 July 2021

Sne is already up early in the morning in deep thought and fear. Asanda is quiet at home with Charleston who woke up feeling vibey and Asanda shuts it down.

 

Episode 82: Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Khelina bumps into Sne and tells her she heard about Fistos. Lerato is suddenly needed more at Mgedezas, claiming she's helping Maureen with some things around the house.

 

Episode 83: Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Maureen walks into her shebeen which is decorated nicely with Mgedeza waiting for her. The girls start planning a new and improved workshop.

 

Episode 84: Thursday, 29 July 2021

Mgedeza struggles to hide his relationship p with Zola from Maureen. Sne with holds the truth from Makazi in telling her about Fistos whereabouts.

 

Episode 85: Friday, 30 July 2021

Danger is being nice to Smangaliso as a way of finding out what his really up too. Sne battles to tell Makazi how Fistos has left Diepsloot.