Logo

Coming up in May – DiepCity

News
03 May 2021
If you're looking for drama, action, passion, backstabbing, broken dreams, hope and the love of family and friends, look no further than DiepCity this April.
Untitled (48)

Episode 21: Monday, 03 May 2021

Lungile returns home, much to everyone's relief. A new mashonisa takes over Baqede's business. Thandiwe still has to pay back the money.

Episode 22: Tuesday, 04 May 2021

Nox is ready to give into Mgedeza’s pressure in order to protect her mother. Thandiwe goes back to work and finds out that things have changed. 

Episode 23: Wednesday, 05 May 2021

Nox’s worst fear concerning her mother comes true. Lerato’s mission to leave Diepsloot faces a challenge.

Episode 24: Thursday, 06 May 2021

Nox thinks Lerato’s plan is ridiculous so Lerato demonstrates her powers. Mgedeza gets the happiest news of his life. A missing finger leads the police to a body.

Episode 25: Friday, 07 May 2021

Lerato’s finally gets her make over. Maureen struggles to tell her man the truth.

Episode 26: Monday, 10 May 2021

Jomo informs Nox he won't leave her alone. He's always going to be watching. Thandiwe gets caught out by Nobarbwire and suffers terrible consequences.

Episode 27: Tuesday, 11 May 2021

Thandiwe is desperate to fight for her job but isn’t aware of her children conspiring on her behalf. Lerato and Hamilton try to outsmart and outwit each other.

Episode 28: Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Mgedeza forces the girls to break one of their codes and it has shocking consequences. Lerato wants to secure one last bag before ditching Hamilton.

Episode 29: Thursday, 13 May 2021

Nox finds herself between a rock and a hard place when she’s required to do Mgedeza’s bidding with Herbert. Thandiwe stumbles on a trap being set for her and gains an upper hand against Nobarbwire.

Episode 30: Friday, 14 May 2021

Thandiwe has to defend a scapegoat from Nobarbwire. Lerato’s past catches up with her. Maureen is overwhelmed by her desperate need for a baby.

Episode 31: Monday, 17 May 2021

Nobarbwire’s desperation to get rid of Thandiwe escalates to dangerous territory. Nox and Herbert connect over their passion but will Nox take the leap into a relationship.

Episode 32: Tuesday, 18 May 2021

Nobarbwire is out to get Thandiwe. She resorts to more witchcraft. Nox doubts Herbert’s intentions. Mgedeza tries to reassure Maureen but it doesn’t work.

Episode 33: Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Maureen makes an indecent proposal to Menzi unaware that someone has overheard her. Thandiwe puts her life at risk when she tries to fortify herself against evil forces. 

Episode 34: Thursday, 20 May 2021

Nox is fed up with all the talk of love letters and accuses Hector of being a child. Mgedeza grows increasingly suspicious of Maureen and Jomo. 

Episode 35: Friday, 21 May 2021

Sne advises Nox to stop being afraid and give herself a chance at love. Mgedeza warns Maureen about being too friendly with Jomo.

Episode 36: Monday, 24 May 2021

Nobobwire is left wet on the bathroom floor after the beating she got from Thandiwe. Lungile realises that Nox is totally smitten with Herbet

Episode 37: Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Themba finds out from Herbet that him and Nox are an item. jThe girls do their research on the warehouse they want to break into.

Episode 38: Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Bonga is planning a romantic dinner for Thandiwe just to show her how much he loves and appreciates her. And Herbet surprises Nox at the workshop.

Episode 39: Thursday, 27 May 2021

Maureen is caught up in flashbacks that make her uneasy. Nox tells the girls about the date she is going to have with Herbet.

Episode 40: Friday, 28 May 2021

Nobobwire grows jealous when she hears that Thandiwe will be helping Nomaweni move. 

Episode 41: Monday 31 May 2021

Bonga and Lungile both express how good things have been going from Thandiwe. Nobobwire gate crashes Thandiwe and Nomaweni’s day when she arrives at the house unannounced.