Logo

Coming up in April – DiepCity

News
06 April 2021
If you're looking for drama, action, passion, backstabbing, broken dreams, hope and the love of family and friends, look no further than DiepCity this April.
Untitled (48)

Episode 01: Monday, 05 April 2021

Sibusiso is set for a bright future but an impulse decision changes everyone’s future. Nox and her friends make ends meet in an unusual way.

Episode 02: Tuesday, 06 April 2021

Nox comes home seeking forgiveness from the family she tore apart. A reluctant reunion takes place as Nox looks for acceptance.

Episode 03: Wednesday, 07 April 2021

Nox tries to stay on the straight and narrow. Lerato is caught with her pants down.

Episode 04: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Nox catches a break but her past rains on her parade. Lerato faces great odds as she fights for her soft life.

Episode 05: Friday, 09 April 2021

Nox and the gang do one last housebreak. As Nox plans to leave town for good, her parole officer comes looking for her. Nox is gets inspiration from a likely source.

Episode 06: Monday, 12 April 2021

Nox needs to go legit or Jomo will throw her back in jail. Mgedeza gets a surprise ultimatum from the Godfather and desperately needs the girls back working for him.

Episode 07: Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Nox realises she doesn’t have the girls’ support like she initially thought. Mgedeza is scheming a plan to get the money he needs for a seat at the Table.

Episode 08: Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Zandile is still trying to raise capital to buy Mrs Pienaar’s business when she finds out there are other buyers.

Episode 09: Thursday, 15 April 2021

A good day goes bad when the girls find their shack gone and Nox realise instead of fighting each other, they have to fight together - even if they don’t know who’s working against them.

Episode 10: Friday, 16 April 2021

The girls triumph against all odds but is it enough?Zandile’s dream is crushed and she goes on a rampage.

Episode 11: Monday, 19 April 2021

The girls will not go down without a fight. Zandile is in more trouble than she thought.

Episode 12: Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Thandiwe needs to deal with the aftermath of losing the money but feels the noose tightening around her neck.

Episode 13: Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Lerato finds herself out in the cold when her friends reject her. Mgedeza gets info that will bring him closer to his goal.

Episode 14: Thursday, 22 April 2021

Nox, Asanda, Lerato and Sne stand up to Mgedeza. Charleston hears something he shouldn’t have heard.

Episode 15: Friday, 23 April 2021

Charleston needs time to think.  Asanda chases after him, but he tells her to leave him alone. She lied to him for two.

Episode 16: Monday, 26 April 2021

Nox takes a big gamble to save her sister. Sne is danger of losing her children.

Episode 17: Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Desperation leads the girls back to making deals with the devil and crime. Zandile’s despair deepens.

Episode 18: Wednesday, 28 April 2021

The girls have to find a way to raise money to save Lungile. Mgedeza’s plan is finally coming together.

Episode 19: Thursday, 29 April 2021

It looks like Sne and Fistos are about the tie the knot but they don’t seem too thrill about it.

Episode 20: Friday, 30 April 2021

Lungile’s abduction is a talk of the town. Mgedeza unintentionally interferes with Nox and Lerato’s rescue plan, which seals Lungile’s fate

Still wondering what the fuss is about our hot new telenovela? Here's FIVE reasons to watch #DiepCity and if you don't believe us, let our viewers tell you that #DiepCity is a hit!