Star Wars Winners

27 October 2015
The moment you've been waiting for has arrived.
star wars force awakens

The moment you've been waiting for has arrived. Well, not quite. Because the moment we're all waiting for is 16 December, but we're giving twenty lucky people the next best thing: announcing them as the winners of the Star Wars competition with M-Net Movies . If you thought waiting until the 16th was going to be difficult, it just got a whole lot tougher.

Without further ado, here are the names of the Star Wars winners:

Lance Govender

Clint O'Moore

Johan van der Westhuizen

Kriesan Moodley

Amith Rajpal

Yuri Solomon

Vanoshan Ramdhani 

Benjamin Servant

Pieter Bensch

Eugene Petersen

Nasmee Christian

Mark Beckerling

Mark Noble

Denzel Duloo

Claudia Krishna

Darren Mc Hardy

Paul Lehmann

Shane van Wyk

Eddie Mein

Andrea Lotter

Well done to all the winners, and thank you to the fans for playing!

If you're not quite ready to let go of all things Star Wars, or just cannot wait until 16 December, browse through these fun facts, check out images from The Force Awakens or remember your favourite scenes with these quotes from the first two trilogies.

For even more magic, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter using the hashtag #MNet. You’ll also find us on WeChat on the ID mnettv!.

Don’t forget you can download the M-Net app for Apple and Android. Planning your M-Net viewing has never been so easy.