Animania Winners

15 January 2016
Here they are: the Animania winners.
Animania dubsmash

The holidays are over and with it our Animania Festival. We hope you enjoyed making Dubsmash videos as much as we enjoyed watching them. Now it's time for the moment you've all been waiting (or performing) for: the announcement of the winners.

Here they are:

From 04 – 13 December 2015

  1. Anje Groenewald/Harington
  2. Moushumi Rooplall Maharaj
  3. Sibulele Siyamtanda Hlongwane
  4. Ashton Earl Obery
  5. Carmen Blumrick
  6. Christel-Michel Kruger
  7. Grant Hood
  8. Samir Daniels
  9. Jamal Ibrahim
  10. Karla Willemse 

From 14 December 2015 – 12 January 2016

  1. Zan-Mari Vosges 
  2. Brett Paikin
  3. Angel Conradie
  4. Kim Muller
  5. Esda Dippenaar
  6. Avinash Harpal
  7. Lynn Botha 
  8. Adele Klusener
  9. JW Hurter
  10. Wilma Mckenzie
  11. Wesley Blumrick
  12. Carryn Paikin
  13. Claire Soobramoney
  14. Jade Mills
  15. Norman Naicker

Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to all the animation fans that took part in the competition. Keep your eyes on the website and social media for exciting festivals coming to M-Net Movies in 2016.