HONEY | DStv
173 Honey173

The Big Bozza Cook-off

Meet The Feisty Foodies From Honey Tv’s Banter-Filled Cooking Show

Mondays at 17:00 on HONEY (DStv Channel 173)
173 Honey173

Adeola Ariyo

Supermodel and TV hosts fills us in on the new season of Hair To The Throne

Mondays at 16:00 on HONEY (DStv Channel 173)
173 Honey173

Khaya Mthethwa Set To Host The Pastors' Wives Reunion

Catch The Two-Part Special This Week

Premieres on Thursday 13 January 2022 at WAT 16:30 | CAT 17:30 | EAT 18:30 on DStv Channel 173
173 Honey173

Meet Thato Rampedi

One of Honey Tv’s Only Male Hosts Makes His Mark

Mondays at WAT 15:30 | CAT 16:30 | EAT 17:30 (DStv Channel 173)
173 Honey173

Welcome To 7 Colours

The Cooking Show You’ve Been Waiting For!

Thursdays on HONEY (DStv Channel 173) at 16:30 PM
173 Honey173

Room Reno

Moyin Oloruntoba helps two housemates fix a shared living space that is causing conflict and frustration. Whether it be a couple, siblings, friends or cousins, the Room Reno team is prepared to solve any sticky living situation.

Tuesdays at WAT 15:00 | CAT 16:00 | EAT 17:00 (DStv channel 173)

What to watch

HONEY is for inquisitive and connected Africans who boldly celebrate their lives and interests. From food and fashion to weddings and makeovers – it’s about the story behind the story.

The Big Bozza Cook-off

The Big Bozza Cook-off

Meet The Feisty Foodies From Honey Tv’s Banter-Filled Cooking Show

Local News

HONEY news

Discover new blockbusters & must-see TV shows, selected to keep you glued to your screen.

Fresh Content Every Weekday

Fresh Content Every Weekday

Get the latest schedule

HONEY

06 August 2021

Feel the culture, the spirit and the colour. Experience all the things you love right here on HONEY, DStv channel 173.