173 Honey173

Room Reno

Moyin Oloruntoba helps two housemates fix a shared living space that is causing conflict and frustration. Whether it be a couple, siblings, friends or cousins, the Room Reno team is prepared to solve any sticky living situation. With the help of a designer and a handyman, the housemates get started on their mission. A coin toss will determine which one of them will be given the opportunity to make over the disputed space with the help of a team of experts including interior designer Christelle Afana Fonkem and handyman Eric.

Tuesdays at WAT 15:00 | CAT 16:00 | EAT 17:00 (DStv channel 173)
About the Show

About the Show

On Room Reno, airing every Tuesday at WAT 15:00 | CAT 16:00 | EAT 17:00 (DStv channel 173), Moyin inspects the house to discover what is causing the tension, before the housemates are shown the most practical ways to transform their living space. The team helps the winning housemate implement the changes necessary to achieve their ideal living arrangement. In the space of a day, with a small budget and after many consultations, the space is transformed to work for both housemates. The final treat of the day is the big reveal. Will the other housemate be happy? Find out!

The show repeats every Tuesday at WAT 21:00 | CAT 22:00 | EAT 23:00.