173 Honey173

Pastors’ Wives

This reality show introduces viewers to the glamourous women holding it all together in their religious households. Watch it on brand new pan-African lifestyle channel, HONEY (DStv 173).

Fridays at 17:00 on HONEY (DStv 173)

Pastors are often in the spotlight – so when well-known religious leaders allow cameras inside their mansions and let viewers catch a glimpse of their personal lives, we’re there for the drama and the intrigue.

In this brand-new reality show on Pan-African lifestyle channel HONEY (DStv channel 173), viewers get a rare look at the lives of well-known religious figures. Airing Fridays from 19 February 2021, Pastors’ Wives introduces viewers to the glamourous women holding it all together in their religious households.

Follow their lavish lifestyles, watch them balance the various aspects of their lives, and witness the drama when the Pastors’ Wives get together in this compelling new series.

It’s sure to be your new favourite reality TV pleasure, and airing on HONEY (DStv 173) from Friday 19 February at 16:00 WAT, 17:00 CAT, 18:00 EAT.

Watch Pastors’ Wives now Watch HONEY now

Step into the lives of Africa's pastors & their glamorous wives

25 February 2021

HONEY (DStv channel 173) is broadcast in all African countries and is available on DStv’s Premium, Compact Plus and Compact packages. To upgrade your package or to get DStv, click here.