173 Honey173

Nollywood Queens

Follow the lives of five fabulous Nigerian women in HONEY’s (DStv channel 173) brand-new reality show, Nollywood Queens.

Fridays on HONEY (DStv channel 173) at 20:00 WAT, 21:00 CAT and 22:00 EAT

Meet the royal divas of Nigerian TV in Nollywood Queens

19 May 2021

HONEY TV’s much-anticipated reality show Nollywood Queens premieres 21 May 2021. The show follows the lives of five fabulous Nigerian women who are widely known in the world of Nollywood.

Local

The Queens are coming

07 June 2021

Follow the lives of five fabulous Nigerian women in HONEY’s (DStv channel 173) brand-new reality show, Nollywood Queens.