173 Honey173

House of Chefs

The knives are out in this cuisine competition.

Fridays at WAT 20:00 | CAT 21:00 | EAT 22:00
Local

Meet The Contestants of House of Chefs

06 August 2021

They’re coming in hot: Eight young chefs from across the continent compete in House of Chefs. Watch it on HONEY (DStv channel 173).