173 Honey173

Ehe! It’s A Match: Kenya

Three friends, a kitchen and a date for two.

Mondays on WAT 16:00 | CAT 17:00| EAT 18:00 (DStv channel 173)

At some point in our lives, we’ve all been convinced that two people we know could be perfect for each other, if only we could make them see it. In this reality series, we find out if people’s intuitions are true. Kenya provides the stage for season two of your favourite show.

On Ehe! It’s A Match: Kenya, airing every Monday on WAT 16:00 | CAT 17:00| EAT 18:00 (DStv channel 173), we watch brave individuals play matchmaker and introduce two of their single friends to one another. They transform their kitchens into a pop-up restaurant where they host a date for their two single friends – right there in their own home. With a noble attempt at cooking and hosting, the friend tries to tailor the date to the personalities of both their friends.

With food as a conversation starter, viewers become flies on the wall. We enjoy an intimate look at key moments in the dating game, see all the quirky and cringeworthy moments that take place at the dinner table, and eavesdrop on the conversation. Will the friends be successful in their matchmaking endeavours? It’s going to be a fun watch to find out!

Ehe! It's a Match

22 February 2021

Ehe! It's a Match | Watch individuals matchmake their single friends