DStv rewards winners

Our circle of winners keeps growing. You can be one of them, just pay your subscription for a chance to win.

Congratulations to M Kanani, James Kamau, Tom Imbo, and Muchiri Ndung'u, the lucky recipients of DStv subscription for one year!

For these guys, the next 12 months of awesome television is on us.

It is not too late to join the winners circle. You have only until 31 March to stand the chance of winning a year’s worth of DStv subscription.

Check out the details in the video below.


With great titles lined up in April and all your favourite shows dominating the screens - like Empire that airs every Wednesday at 22:00 on FOX - be sure to pay for your subscription on time for a chance to win!