FIFA World Cup Trophy

The 2018 FIFA World Cup will take on an exciting new dimension on Friday with the official draw taking place at the State Kremlin Palace in Moscow, Russia.
SuperSport 3 will cross live to Moscow at 17:00 with the build-up beginning an hour earlier. It will include crossings to Moscow where Soccer presenter Carol Tshabalala will update viewers on the comings and goings.
The 32 teams to have qualified will be separated into four pots based on their FIFA world rankings.
The line-up for the draw:
Pot 1: Russia, Germany, Brazil, Portugal, Argentina, Belgium, Poland, France.
Pot 2: Spain, Peru, Switzerland, England, Colombia, Mexico, Uruguay, Croatia.
Pot 3: Denmark, Iceland, Costa Rica, Sweden, Tunisia, Egypt, Senegal, Iran.
Pot 4: Serbia, Nigeria, Australia, Japan, Morocco, Panama, South Korea, Saudi Arabia.
One team from each pot will make up a group and there could consequently be some difficult pools to negotiate. There can be no more than two European nations in any one group, while there may only be a single country from each of the other confederations.
Former England striker Gary Lineker will be joined by Russian journalist Maria Komandnaya as presenters, while trophy bearer Miroslav Klose, Laurent Blanc, Cafu, Fabio Cannavaro, Diego Forlan and several other former stars will be assisting.