Ant and Dec, hosts of the ITV Choice reality show I'm A Celebrity...Get me Out of Here

I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out of Here! Season 15 bursts back onto screens across Asia, the Middle East and Africa on Tuesday 17 November. The UK’s reality ratings smash hit will be broadcast exclusively on ITV Choice within 48 hours of UK broadcast.

After 14 huge series in the UK, I’m A Celebrity…Get Me Out of Here! is one of the longest-running, biggest and most successful formats in the world and was one of the most-watched shows on British television last year.

Ant and Dec will return as the show’s hosts, bringing their trademark wit and charm to the screen, giving us all the gossip from the jungle and overseeing the infamous Bushtucker Trials.

Leaving their plush pads and luxuries far behind, our celebrity campers will spend up to three weeks taking on the harsh surroundings of the Australian jungle, with a whole host of brand new nasty surprises created just for them.

The 10 celebrities heading into the jungle for the new season are: Duncan Bannatyne OBE (entrepreneur and TV presenter), Lady Colin Campbell (writer), Tony Hadley (Spandau Ballet singer), Yvette Fielding (presenter of Most Haunted), Chris Eubank (boxer), Susannah Constantine (one-half-of-Trinny-and-Susannah, fashion expert), Brian Friedman (X Factor creative director), Jorgie Porter (Hollyoaks actress), Kieron Dyer (former England footballer) and George Shelley (from boy band Union J).

Last year saw motorcycle racer Carl Fogarty crowned King of the Jungle with Jake Quickenden as runner up. The season saw Michael Buerk rapping with Tinchy Stryder, Kendra Wilkinson and Edwina Currie falling out in spectacular style and Gemma Collins going jungle AWOL after only a few days in camp.

How will this year’s celebrities cope with being away from their loved ones? Sleeping in the wild? Lack of food? Sharing a camp with snakes, rats and creepy crawlies? And perhaps worst of all, adapting to spending 24 hours a day with their campmates?

Tune in to ITV Choice (123) from Tuesday 17 November at 21:00 to find out!