SuperSport Logo on blue background.

Qualification to Gabon 2017 kicks into second gear – live on DStv’s SuperSport.

SuperSport will once again be the go-to destination for the 2017 Africa Cup of Nations qualification campaign with your World of Champions having acquired rights to eight match-day two fixtures featuring Nigeria, Ghana, South Africa, Kenya, Zimbabwe and Zambia.

SuperSport will broadcast Group H’s top-of-the-table clash between Rwanda and Ghana; Tanzania v Nigeria; Mauritania vs South Africa; Mauritius vs Mozambique; Madagascar vs Angola; Zimbabwe vs Guinea; Kenya vs Zambia and Gambia vs Cameroon.

With progression to the finals guaranteed to just the 13 group winners and only two runners-up, every round of the qualifiers has become important, especially for the nations who opened their campaign with a defeat.