Listen: J. Cole drops two new songs

06 December 2016
Give "False Prophets" and "Everybody Dies" a listen
With just two days to go till J. Cole drops his highly anticipated '4 Your Eyez Only' album, the Dreamville rapper has gifted fans with the official release of two singles from the project.

Those who've been lurking on these here streets have obviously heard snippets of the apparent Kanye jab track "False Prophets" plus if you watched Cole's 40min documentary, you'll also have caught "Everybody Dies". At least now you won't have to rip the songs from the video 'coz the full version is available on iTunes.

Check out both songs below: