Kanye West Reveals "SWISH" Tracklist and Artwork

25 January 2016
Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 9.39.45 AM
You’d think artists would learn to avoid hyping their albums to the point of inevitable disappointment, but Kanye West, of course, pulled a Lady Gaga tonight on Twitter and called his forthcoming SWISH the “best album of all time.” Yeezus' lofty claim came with a handwritten note, detailing the final 10-song tracklist for the project, which will include his Kendrick Lamar-assisted buzz single, “No Parties in LA,” and “Real Friends.”

Of all the anticipated SWISH songs, we’re most excited to hear the final studio cut of “Wolves,” which West debuted during NYFW last spring and performed on SNL with Chicago artist Vic Mensa and hitmaker Sia. There’s an ominous aggression to the track, finding a sonic balance between West’s hard-hitting Yeezus standout, “Black Skinhead,” with his more walls-down 808’s & Heartbreak offering, “Welcome To Heartbreak.” See the full tracklist ahead of SWISH’s Feb. 11 release, above.

Track list:

  1. Nina Chop

  2. Father Stretch My Hands

  3. Waves

  4. High Lights

  5. 30 Hours

  6. No More Parties In LA ft. Kendrick Lamar

  7. Fade ft. Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone

  8. FML

  9. Real Friends ft. Ty Dolla $ign

  10. Wolves ft. Sia and Vic Mensa

Are you looking forward to Yeezus' new drop? Share your thoughts with us on our official social media pages via Twitter,Facebook and Instagram.