Forgot Password

 


Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




Or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 





Movies Calendar
By Michelle Govender | Tue, 02 Apr 2013


Check out our listing of all movie dates this month. Please note that this information is subject to change.


Monday - 23 June
13 Steps Down at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Tuesday - 24 June

The Great Gatsby at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Wednesday - 25 June
Ocean's Thirteen at 20:00 on Studio Universal
_______________________________________________________________

Thursday - 26 June
The Winning Season at 20:00 on Studio Universal
_______________________________________________________________

Friday - 27 June
Broken City at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Saturday - 28 June
The Three Stooges at 19:45 on M-Net Movies Showcase
Fast Track at 19:30 on M-Net Movies Zone
The Last Keepers at 18:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
Cold Steel at 20:00 on M-Net Movies Action+
Blue Lagoon: The Awakening at 20:15 on M-Net Movies Romance
_______________________________________________________________

Sunday - 29 June
The Hangover Part 3 at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Romance
Catwoman at 20:00 on M-Net Movies Action
White Lion at 18:15 on M-Net Movies Stars
Across The Wide Missouri at 15:00 on TCM
Coriolanus at 20:00 on M-Net Movies Zone
The Next Three Days at 20:00 on M-Net Movies Action+
_______________________________________________________________

Monday - 30 June
Talhotblond at 22:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Tuesday - 1 July
The Normal Heart at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
Psycho at 20:00 on Studio Universal
_______________________________________________________________

Wednesday - 2 July
The Bletchley Circle S2 at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Thursday - 3 July
Billy Crystal: 700 Sundays at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Friday - 4 July
Dredd at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Saturday - 5 July
Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters at 18:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
Three Kings at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Action+
Lego Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes Unite at 19:00 on M-Net Movies Family
Superhero Movie at 20:00 on M-Net Movies Action
Gladiators at 21:00 on TCM
Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure at 20:15 on FOX

_______________________________________________________________

Sunday - 6 July

One Eight Seven at 20:00 on M-Net Movies Action
The Searchers at 15:00 on TCM
Oblivion at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Monday - 7 July
Remember Sunday at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Tuesday - 8 July
Quartet at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Thursday - 10 July
Nancy Drew at 18:00 on Studio Universal
The Makeover at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Friday -  11 July
The Call at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Saturday - 12 July
Battle of the Year at 18:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
Michael Clayton at 20:00 on M-Net Movies Action+
Nutty Professor II: The Klumps at 19:30 on MM-Net Movies Stars
Nowhere Boy at 19:30 on M-Net Movies Zone
Feat at 19:00 on TCM
Death on the Nile at 20:15 on FOX
_______________________________________________________________

Sunday - 13 July
The Hostage at 20:00 on M-Net Movies Action
The Green Mile at 20:00 on M-Net Movies Stars
Escape from Fort Bravo at 15:-- on TCM
The Wolverine at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Monday - 14 July

A Family Reunion at 22:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Tuesday - 15 July
360 at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Thursday - 17 July
This is the End at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
Legally Blondes at 18:00 on Studio Universal
_______________________________________________________________

Friday - 18 July

Silent Hill: Revelation at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
Superman vs The Elite at 18:00 on M-Net Movies Family
_______________________________________________________________

Saturday - 19 July

Escape from Planet Earth at 18:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
Lord of War at 20:00 on M-Net Movies Action+
The Hunters at 19:00 on M-Net Movies Family
The Box at 20:00 on M-Net Movies Zone
L.A Story at 20:15 on FOX
_______________________________________________________________

Sunday - 20 July
Drive Angry at 21:30 on M-Net Movies Action+
The Death and Life of Bobby Z at 20:00 on M-Net Movies Action
Ides of March at 20:00 on M-Net Movies Stars
Thor: The Dark World at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Monday - 21 July

Baby Brother at 22:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Tuesday - 22 July
Hyde Park on Hudson at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Wednesday - 23 July

Power Game: The Packer at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Thursday - 24 July

Thanks for Sharing at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
Can't Hardly Wait at 20:15 on M-Net Movies Romance
_______________________________________________________________

Friday - 25 July

Runner Runner at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
Superman: Unbound at 18:00 on M-Net Movies Family
National Security at 19:15 on M-Net Movies Comedy
_______________________________________________________________

Saturday - 26 July
Super Buddies at 18:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
Space Warriors at 18:45 on M-Net Movies Family
Shrek at 19:30 on M-Net Movies Stars
Murder in the First at 20:15 on FOX
Laws of Attraction at 20:15 on M-Net Movies Romance
Offside at 19:00 on AfricaMagic Swahili
_______________________________________________________________

Sunday - 27 July
Until Death at 20:00 on M-Net Movies Action
Rio Bravo at 15:00 on TCM
Man of Steel at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Monday - 28 July
Fake at 22:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Tuesday - 29 July
Shadow Dancer at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
_______________________________________________________________

Thursday - 31 July
Hollywood Help at 20:30 on M-Net Movies Premiere
Sharknado 2 at 20:00 on Studio Universal

RELATED

Comments 

Shop

DStv Explora
DStv Explora
(Electronics)
The best TV just got better
Now R1975.00