Forgot Password

 


Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




Or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 





February Showcase: 28 Days of Oscar
By Joseph Mosselson | Sat, 02 Feb 2013


Every night is Oscar night on M-Net Movies Showcase.

In the lead-up to the 2013 Academy Awards (broadcast live on Mon 25 Feb at 03:00 on M-Net Movies Premiere, rebroadcast at 20:30), M-Net Movies Showcase brings you an Oscar movie a night, every night for the month of Feb.

Don’t miss these Oscar classics:


127 Hours: Sat 2 Feb at 18:00

Good Will Hunting: Sun 3 Feb at 19:00

Chicago: Mon  4 Feb at 19:00

Black Swan: Tue 5 Feb at 21:00

The Visitor: Wed 6 Feb at 19:00

Up in the Air: Thu 7 Feb at 19:00

A Serious Man:  Fri 8 Feb at 21:00

The Cider House Rules: Mon 11 Feb at 19:00

Shakespeare in Love: Tue 12 Feb at 21:00

True Grit:  Wed 13 Feb at 23:00

Marvin’s Room: Thu 14 Feb at 19:00

The Hurt Locker
: Fri 15 Feb at 21:00

The Hours: Sat 16 Feb at 17:00

Batman Begins: Sun 17 Feb at 19:00

Doubt: Mon 18 Feb at 19:00

Bright Star: Tue 19 Feb at 19:00

In the Line of Fire: Wed 20 Feb at 19:00

Apollo 13: Thu 21 Feb at 19:00

An Education: Fri 22 Feb at 19:00

The Help: Sun 24 Feb at 07:00

There Will Be Blood: Sun 24 Feb at 19:00

The Horse Whisperer: Mon 25 Feb at 19:00

Scent of a Woman: Tue 26 Feb at 23:00

I-Robot: Wed 27 Feb at 19:00

The Last Station: Thu 28 Feb at 23:00

Best of all, many of these gems will also be availabe on DStv OnDemand!
Comments 

Shop

DStv Explora
DStv Explora
(Electronics)
The best TV just got better
Now R1865.00
 
  DStv Walka 4.3
DStv Walka 4.3"
(Electronics)
Access mobile TV on the go, anywhere, anytime
Now R399.00